Forum | Human Resources | CHINESE | ENGLISH        KET Valve  KET Valve     
Shanghai KET Valve Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
Shanghai KET Valve Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
About us
Shanghai KET Valve Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

About us

  • Categories:About us
  • Time of issue:2019-10-10 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Shanghai KET Valve Manufacturing Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as KET) is one of the famous valve manufacturers in China. After twenty years of efforts, KET has developed into a high-tech enterprise integrating design, manufacturing, distribution and installation into a whole.

KET operates in strict accordance with ISO9001 Quality Management System and the regulations of Manufacture License of Special Equipment People's Republic of China and fully introduces CIS. KET is a member factory of Power Station Fittings Supply Website of State Power Corporation, a member of Sinopec Resource Market, PetroChina Energy Ahead Website, Class A Supply Website of CNPC, China Water Supply & Drainage Website, China Fire Website and Urban Gas Website respectively, China Engineering Construction Recommended Unit, China Quality Long March Association Unit , China Huayi Class AAA Unit and American Petroleum Institute (API) Certification Unit.

Located at No. 902, Xinlin Road, Xinshen Industrial Zone, Shanghai, KET has an area (first-phase industrial park) of 20,000m2, a building area of 14,800m2 and 292 employees (4 senior engineers and 16 mid-level engineers). The company is equipped with complete and advanced production equipment, including more than 300 sets of NC lathes, plasma bead welders, physical and chemical detectors, vacuum heat treatment machines, balling machines, valve processors, eco-friendly automatic painting machines, X/Y-ray detectors and automatic testers.

Its leading products are gate valves, stop valves, check valves, ball valves, butterfly valves, plunger valves, high-pressure power station valves, hydraulic control valves and API valves, totally 2,000 types and specifications in over 60 varieties. In addition, it has two kinds of high-tech valves with proprietary intellectual property rights: directly buried all-welded ball valves and special gate valves. All the valves can be driven manually, electrically and pneumatically and made of Z, C, P, P, PⅡ, RⅢ, I, V, etc in strict accordance with GB, JB, JB/T3595-93, ISO, API, AESI, BS, DIN, NF and JIS standards or customers’ orders. They have been widely used in petrochemical, oil field, metallurgy, pharmacy, electric power, mining, municipal administration, heat supply and other fields, and available in many large- and medium-sized enterprises in China, enjoying customers’ trust and recognition. What’s more, KET is aiming to develop international markets like the Middle East and the EU.

KET is increasing its input in technical transformation, actively introducing valve experts and striving to improve its product appearance and quality. In the culture philosophy of “City, Innovation, Harmony” and the business policy of “Win-win in Quality and Market”, the company strives to build the KET brand and sincerely invites all people to cooperate with KET for common brilliance.

凯尔特论坛 | 人力资源 | 中文版 | ENGLISH        KET Valve  KET Valve     
Shanghai KET Valve Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
Shanghai KET Valve Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
关于我们
Shanghai KET Valve Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

关于凯尔特

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-10-10 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

    上海凯尔特阀门制作有限公司系国内知名的阀门制作商之一,二十年的拼搏创新现成为集科研设计、制造、销售、安装于一体的高新技术企业。
    公司严格按照ISO9001国际质量体系标准、国家特种设备制造许可认证条件运作,全面导入CIS工作。系国家电力公司电站配件供应网络成员厂、中石化资源市场成员、中国石油股份公司能源1号网成员、中石油天然气集团公司一级供应网成员、中国工程建设推荐单位、中国给排水、中国消防网成员、城市燃气网成员,中国质量万里行联盟单位、中国华亿AAA等级、美国石油协会API认证等称号单位。
    公司总部位于上海新申工业区新林路902号,一期工业园占地面积20000m2,建筑面积14800m2,现员工292名,高级工程师4名,中级职称16名,公司生产设备齐全先进,拥有数控车床、等离子推焊、理化设备,真空热处理,车球专机,阀门加工专机,环保自动喷漆线、自动测试仪等加工检测设备300多台套。
    公司主导产品包括闸阀、截止阀、止回阀、球阀、蝶阀、柱塞阀、高压电站阀、水力控制阀、美标阀等六十多个品种,两千种型号规格,拥有自主知识产权高科技产品:直埋式全焊接球阀,特种闸阀。阀门可采用手动、电动、气动等各种驱动装置,阀门材料可选用Z、C、P、P、PⅡ、RⅢ、I、V等。产品严按GB、JB、JB/T3595-93、ISO、API、AESI、BS、DIN、NF、JIS等先进标准或客户订单制造,广泛应用于石化、油田、冶金、制药、电力、采矿、市政、供热等领域,产品畅销国内各大中型企业,并致力开拓国际市场远销中东、欧盟等地,深受用户信赖和好评。
    公司加大科技投入、技改力度,积极引入国内外阀业专家,在产品外观、内在质量的要求上精益求精。凯尔特人始终坚持“城市、创新、和谐”的企业文化概念,坚持“质量、市场双赢”的经营方针,力创“凯尔特”名牌,凯尔特愿真诚与社会各界携手共创辉煌。



1 1

1 1

1 1

1 1

1 1

1 1

1 1

 

1   1   1
         
1   1   1
         
1   1   1
         

 

1 1

 

1

 

Shanghai KET Valve Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

CopyRight © 2016 上海凯尔特阀门制造有限公司 all rights rerserved

CopyRight © 2016 上海凯尔特阀门制造有限公司

all rights rerserved

沪ICP备10021684号  网站建设:中企动力 上海